National and international
BORSIG
Service GmbH
Industrial and power plant service

COMPETENT, FAST AND CUSTOMER-ORIENTED - OUR SERVICE TEAM MAKES THIS CLAIM A REALITY

The BORSIG Service GmbH team does everything to ensure that you can concentrate on the essentials: your daily business.

We offer comprehensive services for power generation, chemicals and petrochemicals as well as oil, gas and water supply. From our locations in Berlin, Gladbeck, Leegebruch and Hamburg, we provide competent support, quickly and reliably with a globally active and excellently networked team of engineers, technicians and skilled workers.

Our goal is to help you maximize your productivity: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 52 weeks a year.

24-hour hotline and mobile service unit

 

24-h-Hotline: 0172-4380-330

 

In addition to our 24-hour telephone hotline, we offer our customers the "BORSIG Blitzmobile" - the mobile boiler and pressur vessel workshop. We provide a nationwide repair service - always on site within one day, even before the boiler is cold, because time is money

boiler service

With over 100 years of experience in boiler engineering and plant design, BORSIG Service GmbH is a competent partner for all boiler operators. We have a long tradition of current technical topics such as runtime-optimized approaches, plant safety and plant flexibility. We offer our power plant customers in the energy, waste incineration and process industries individual solutions to individual problems. And this as a complete package, from engineering to delivery and assembly of boiler components.

Pressure vessels and assembly service

BORSIG Service GmbH offers planning, delivery and installation of new components, conversions, overhauls and maintenance of existing components as well as spare parts delivery and troubleshooting as a 24-hour standby service.

Our range of services includes the disassembly, assembly and repair of heat exchangers, steam drums, cracked gas coolers, reactors, waste heat recovery systems, collectors, coolers and special apparatus, high-pressure pipelines, ball valves and other machines.

Valve service

BORSIG Service GmbH offers maintenance, repairs and conversions as well as the production of spare parts for ball valves. You benefit from our many years of experience in ball valve fittings with diameters from 25 to 2,600 mm (DN 1 "- 104").

Our new workshop in Leegebruch expands our valve service portfolio significantly.

 

Find out more.

Engineering

BORSIG Service GmbH offers all customers in power generation and industry a wide range of engineering services in addition to the general servicing of plants, apparatus and boiler components. The redesign and revision of existing systems and components in accordance with current standards and specified customer requirements form a focal point of our work.

piping construction

BORSIG Service GmbH offers a comprehensive piping service for plants in the chemical and petrochemical industry as well as for steam and power generation plants. This service begins with pipeline planning, strength calculations and extends to the prefabrication and installation of complete pipeline systems.

Workshop

The Gladbeck site has all the necessary workshop equipment and qualified staff for the new production and general overhaul of apparatus in the chemical and petrochemical industry and energy technology.

Our workshop has crane capacities of up to 110 t and offers certifications such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and SCC also ASME U, U2 & R in addition to the usual approvals.

Our services at a glance:

Contact

BORSIG Service GmbH

Egellsstrasse 21
13507 Berlin, Germany
Phone (+49)30 / 4301-01
Fax (+49)30 / 4301-2447
E-Mail: info@bs.borsig.de

BORSIG Service GmbH
National und international
BORSIG
SERVICE GmbH
Industrie- und Kraftwerksservice, Armaturen
National und international
borsig
service gmbH
Industrie- und Kraftwerksservice, Armaturen
National und international
Borsig
service gmbH
Industrie- und Kraftwerksservice, Armaturen
national und international
borsig
service gmbH
Industrie- und Kraftwerksservice, Armaturen
national und international
BORSIG
service gmbh
Industrie- und Kraftwerksservice, Armaturen

Kompetent, schnell und kundennah - mit unserem Serviceteam wird dieser Anspruch Wirklichkeit

Wir, das Team der BORSIG Service GmbH, tun alles dafür, dass Sie sich um das Wesentliche kümmern können: Ihr tägliches Geschäft.

Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Serviceleistungen für die Energietechnik, Chemie und Petrochemie sowie Öl-, Gas- und Wasserversorgung. Von unseren Standorten Berlin, Gladbeck, Hamburg und Leegebruch aus unterstützen wir Sie mit einem weltweit agierendem und exzellent vernetztem Team aus Ingenieuren, Technikern und Facharbeitern kompetent, schnell und zuverlässig.

Unser Ziel ist es, Sie bei der Maximierung Ihrer Produktivität zu unterstützen: 24 h am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche, 52 Wochen im Jahr.

24-h-Hotline und Servicemobil

24-h-Hotline: 0172-4380-330

Zusätzlich zu unserer telefonisch erreichbaren 24-h-Hotline bieten wir unseren Kunden das „BORSIG Blitzmobil“ – die fahrende Kessel- und Apparatewerkkstatt. Wir bieten eine bundesesweiten Reparaturservice und sind immer innerhalb eines Tages bei Ihnen vor Ort, noch bevor der Kessel kalt ist, denn Zeit ist Geld.

Kesselservice

Mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung im Kesselengineering und der Anlagenkonstruktion ist die BORSIG Service GmbH ein kompetenter Partner für alle Kesselbetreiber. Die aktuellen technischen Themen wie laufzeitoptimierte Ansätze, Anlagensicherheit und Anlagenflexibilität haben bei uns Tradition. Wir bieten unseren Kraftwerkskunden aus den Bereichen Energie, Müllverbrennung und Prozessindustrie individuelle Lösungen für individuelle Probleme. Und das als Komplettpaket, vom Engineering bis hin zur Lieferung und Montage von Kesselkomponenten.

Apparate- und Montageservice

Die BORSIG Service GmbH bieten Ihnen die Planung, Lieferung und Montage neuer Komponenten, Umbauten, Revisionen und Instandhaltung bestehender Komponenten sowie Ersatzteillieferung und die Störbeseitigung im 24-h-Bereitschaftsdienst.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Demontagen, Montagen und Reparaturen an Wärmetauschern, Dampftrommeln, Spaltgaskühlern, Reaktoren, Abhitzesystemen, Sammlern, Kühlern und Sonderapparaten, HD-Rohrleitungen, Kugelhähnen und sonstigen Maschinen.

Armaturenservice

Die BORSIG Service GmbH bietet Ihnen für Ihre Kugelhahnarmaturen die Wartung, Reparaturen und Umbauten sowie die Fertigung von Ersatzteilen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im Bereich Kugelhahnarmaturen mit Durchmessern von 25 bis 2.600 mm (DN 1“ - 104“).

Zudem können wir Sicherheitsventile, Regelventile, Schieber, Klappen und Antriebe herstellerübergreifend repariert, aufarbeiten und modifizieren.

Engineering

Die BORSIG Service GmbH bietet allen Kunden der Energieerzeugung und Industrie neben dem allgemeinen Service von Anlagen, Apparaten und Kesselbauteilen auch ein breites Spektrum an Engineering-Dienstleistungen. Die Neuauslegung und Überarbeitung von Bestandsanlagen und Komponenten entsprechend aktueller Normen und nach spezifizierten Kundenwünschen bildet dabei einen Schwerpunkt.

Rohrleitungsbau

Die BORSIG Service GmbH bietet einen umfassenden Rohrleitungsservice für Anlagen der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie sowie für Anlagen der Dampf- und Stromerzeugung. Dieser Service beginnt mit der Rohrleitungsplanung, Festigkeitsberechnungen und reicht bis zur Vorfertigung und Montage kompletter  Rohrleitungssysteme.

Werkstatt

Der Standort Gladbeck verfügt über alle erforderlichen Werkstatteinrichtungen und qualifiziertes Personal für die Neuanfertigung und Generalüberholung von Apparaten der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie sowie der Energietechnik.

Unsere Werkstatt verfügt über Krankapazitäten von bis zu 110t und bietet neben den gängigen Zulassung auch Zertifizierungen wie ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und SCC auch ASME U, U2 & R.

Armaturen

Wir bieten Ihnen kundenspezifische Lösungen für die Konstruktion, Herstellung und Wartung von Hochdruck Regel- und Absperrarmaturen für extreme Einsatzbedingungen in der Öl & Gasindustrie, in der Energieerzeugung, im Bergbau sowie im chemischen und petrochemischen Sektor.

Unser Serviceprogramm im Überblick

Kontakt

BORSIG Service GmbH

Egellsstraße 21
13507 Berlin
Tel. 030 / 4301-01
Fax 030 / 4301-2447
E-Mail: info@bs.borsig.de